home news releases artists information contact
create a cd cover downloads messageboard online store club nights mixes

Ministers De-La Funk
Ministers De-La Funk is the pseudonym of several of New York's most well known DJs. Based at Subliminal Records, Erick Morillo (label boss), Jose Nuņez, Harry “Choo Choo” Romero, Richard F, Jocelyn Brown and Duane Harden have recorded various records under the Ministers De-La Funk guise. Almost all of the producers have solo projects too. Infact, nearly every combination of Subliminal's artists has a separate identity.

Official site: subliminalrecords.com.

defected | respected is © Ian Proctor 2000. No HTML, javascript, images or text may be taken without prior permission from the webmaster. This site has not been authorised by the Defected label.